ekitaihs.git
13 months agodeb pkg master
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 20:52:55 +0000 (16:52 -0400)]
deb pkg

13 months agoarch pkg
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 19:25:18 +0000 (15:25 -0400)]
arch pkg

13 months agodocs
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:54:06 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
docs

13 months agorandomized water a bit
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 18:00:55 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
randomized water a bit

13 months agocleaner update chunks
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 17:09:42 +0000 (13:09 -0400)]
cleaner update chunks

13 months agodrain and pump
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 03:27:14 +0000 (23:27 -0400)]
drain and pump

13 months agocustom tick event
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 02:07:47 +0000 (22:07 -0400)]
custom tick event

13 months agoadded some samples
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 00:56:42 +0000 (20:56 -0400)]
added some samples

13 months agoread from file done
Daniel Liu [Sun, 2 May 2021 00:14:33 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
read from file done

13 months agostart on reading file
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 22:48:31 +0000 (18:48 -0400)]
start on reading file

13 months agofixed bounds
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:52:24 +0000 (17:52 -0400)]
fixed bounds

13 months agovery bsaic rendering done
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 21:13:03 +0000 (17:13 -0400)]
very bsaic rendering done

13 months agostarted on render
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 20:19:40 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
started on render

13 months agobasic water update
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 18:32:50 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
basic water update

13 months agorewrote to use record instead
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 16:51:10 +0000 (12:51 -0400)]
rewrote to use record instead

13 months agoreworked phystep loop
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 16:23:09 +0000 (12:23 -0400)]
reworked phystep loop

13 months agosim step setup
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 14:32:21 +0000 (10:32 -0400)]
sim step setup

13 months agonot using stack anymore
Daniel Liu [Sat, 1 May 2021 12:48:31 +0000 (08:48 -0400)]
not using stack anymore

13 months agoabstract + basic arg
Daniel Liu [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 23:48:39 +0000 (19:48 -0400)]
abstract + basic arg

13 months agoinit
Daniel Liu [Fri, 30 Apr 2021 23:19:36 +0000 (19:19 -0400)]
init