dotfiles.git
10 months agovimrc clean + snippets master
Daniel Liu [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 02:26:42 +0000 (22:26 -0400)]
vimrc clean + snippets

11 months agovimrc updates
Daniel Liu [Wed, 7 Jul 2021 15:42:24 +0000 (11:42 -0400)]
vimrc updates

12 months agoreadline config
Daniel Liu [Mon, 28 Jun 2021 17:07:10 +0000 (13:07 -0400)]
readline config

12 months agolots of snippets
Daniel Liu [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 03:00:26 +0000 (23:00 -0400)]
lots of snippets

12 months agonew scripts
Daniel Liu [Tue, 15 Jun 2021 02:45:18 +0000 (22:45 -0400)]
new scripts

12 months agoupdate vimrc
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Jun 2021 03:53:46 +0000 (23:53 -0400)]
update vimrc

12 months agovim ansi colortheme
Daniel Liu [Mon, 31 May 2021 02:04:18 +0000 (22:04 -0400)]
vim ansi colortheme

13 months agotmux
Daniel Liu [Sun, 30 May 2021 03:38:56 +0000 (23:38 -0400)]
tmux

13 months agozsh and rc file abstract
Daniel Liu [Tue, 18 May 2021 03:03:09 +0000 (23:03 -0400)]
zsh and rc file abstract

13 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Sun, 16 May 2021 05:07:42 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
update

14 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Wed, 28 Apr 2021 16:42:15 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
update

14 months agozahutra
Daniel Liu [Thu, 15 Apr 2021 05:07:20 +0000 (01:07 -0400)]
zahutra

14 months agoemote shell scripts
Daniel Liu [Wed, 14 Apr 2021 03:18:53 +0000 (23:18 -0400)]
emote shell scripts

14 months agodeb fetch
Daniel Liu [Sun, 4 Apr 2021 17:33:14 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
deb fetch

14 months agomisc changes - vim cursor
Daniel Liu [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 04:57:37 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
misc changes - vim cursor

15 months agomore snippets
Daniel Liu [Thu, 18 Mar 2021 04:14:57 +0000 (00:14 -0400)]
more snippets

15 months agolots of snippets
Daniel Liu [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:21:21 +0000 (11:21 -0500)]
lots of snippets

16 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
update

16 months agoupdate (mpd-change fix)
Daniel Liu [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 05:22:47 +0000 (00:22 -0500)]
update (mpd-change fix)

16 months agomore work on vim bar
Daniel Liu [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 18:47:35 +0000 (13:47 -0500)]
more work on vim bar

16 months agovim bar + usb mount
Daniel Liu [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 05:02:05 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
vim bar + usb mount

16 months agoxresources clean + vim
Daniel Liu [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 18:16:20 +0000 (13:16 -0500)]
xresources clean + vim

16 months agofixed pushall script + update
Daniel Liu [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 17:38:23 +0000 (12:38 -0500)]
fixed pushall script + update

16 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Sat, 30 Jan 2021 18:49:07 +0000 (13:49 -0500)]
update

17 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:31:30 +0000 (12:31 -0500)]
update

17 months agotesting server
Daniel Liu [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 20:00:44 +0000 (15:00 -0500)]
testing server

17 months agovimrc update
Daniel Liu [Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:31:32 +0000 (14:31 -0500)]
vimrc update

17 months agofetch
Daniel Liu [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 05:23:15 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
fetch

17 months agopushall script
Daniel Liu [Wed, 13 Jan 2021 01:50:55 +0000 (20:50 -0500)]
pushall script

17 months agomore scripts
Daniel Liu [Sat, 9 Jan 2021 02:56:06 +0000 (21:56 -0500)]
more scripts

17 months agompd script + overall update
Daniel Liu [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 18:05:52 +0000 (13:05 -0500)]
mpd script + overall update

18 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Fri, 18 Dec 2020 21:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0500)]
update

18 months agocmks
Daniel Liu [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 04:44:56 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
cmks

18 months agoredid cormackscript
Daniel Liu [Sat, 5 Dec 2020 04:37:51 +0000 (23:37 -0500)]
redid cormackscript

18 months agocmks script v1
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 18:32:47 +0000 (13:32 -0500)]
cmks script v1

18 months agomore work on cmks
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 06:38:27 +0000 (01:38 -0500)]
more work on cmks

18 months agoupdate
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 05:28:08 +0000 (00:28 -0500)]
update

19 months agoadded vim snippets
Daniel Liu [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 20:03:38 +0000 (15:03 -0500)]
added vim snippets

19 months agoreadme work?
Daniel Liu [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:46:25 +0000 (00:46 -0500)]
readme work?

19 months agoinit
Daniel Liu [Fri, 27 Nov 2020 05:24:55 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
init