pb.git
11 months agorevert v1 master
Daniel Liu [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
revert v1

17 months agostarting v2
Daniel Liu [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:50:01 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
starting v2

17 months agohopefully stable
Daniel Liu [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 01:20:43 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
hopefully stable

19 months agoaddde back refresh
Daniel Liu [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:45:28 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
addde back refresh

19 months agobit of polish
Daniel Liu [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:39:13 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
bit of polish

19 months agocouple fixes + docs
Daniel Liu [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:23:10 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
couple fixes + docs

19 months agoadding a removing multiple lines working
Daniel Liu [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:10:19 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
adding a removing multiple lines working

19 months agoproblems with sed
Daniel Liu [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:24:15 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
problems with sed

19 months agoabstracted choosing file
Daniel Liu [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 05:19:33 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
abstracted choosing file

19 months agodelete function and docs
Daniel Liu [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 04:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
delete function and docs

19 months agobit more work
Daniel Liu [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:41:14 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
bit more work

19 months agosmall improves
Daniel Liu [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 05:09:46 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
small improves

19 months agopublish and delete
Daniel Liu [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 04:35:08 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
publish and delete

19 months agosed substitution stuff
Daniel Liu [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:35:21 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
sed substitution stuff

19 months agosome input sanitizing
Daniel Liu [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:04:50 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
some input sanitizing

19 months agotweaks
Daniel Liu [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 05:19:49 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
tweaks

19 months agoinit yay
Daniel Liu [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:56:29 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
init yay