pb.git
18 months agorevert v1 master
Daniel Liu [Fri, 9 Jul 2021 01:41:39 +0000 (21:41 -0400)]
revert v1

2 years agostarting v2
Daniel Liu [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 03:50:01 +0000 (22:50 -0500)]
starting v2

2 years agohopefully stable
Daniel Liu [Wed, 6 Jan 2021 01:20:43 +0000 (20:20 -0500)]
hopefully stable

2 years agoaddde back refresh
Daniel Liu [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:45:28 +0000 (23:45 -0500)]
addde back refresh

2 years agobit of polish
Daniel Liu [Thu, 26 Nov 2020 04:39:13 +0000 (23:39 -0500)]
bit of polish

2 years agocouple fixes + docs
Daniel Liu [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:23:10 +0000 (00:23 -0500)]
couple fixes + docs

2 years agoadding a removing multiple lines working
Daniel Liu [Wed, 25 Nov 2020 05:10:19 +0000 (00:10 -0500)]
adding a removing multiple lines working

2 years agoproblems with sed
Daniel Liu [Tue, 24 Nov 2020 05:24:15 +0000 (00:24 -0500)]
problems with sed

2 years agoabstracted choosing file
Daniel Liu [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 05:19:33 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
abstracted choosing file

2 years agodelete function and docs
Daniel Liu [Sun, 22 Nov 2020 04:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0500)]
delete function and docs

2 years agobit more work
Daniel Liu [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 04:41:14 +0000 (23:41 -0500)]
bit more work

2 years agosmall improves
Daniel Liu [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 05:09:46 +0000 (00:09 -0500)]
small improves

2 years agopublish and delete
Daniel Liu [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 04:35:08 +0000 (23:35 -0500)]
publish and delete

2 years agosed substitution stuff
Daniel Liu [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:35:21 +0000 (00:35 -0500)]
sed substitution stuff

2 years agosome input sanitizing
Daniel Liu [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 05:04:50 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
some input sanitizing

2 years agotweaks
Daniel Liu [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 05:19:49 +0000 (00:19 -0500)]
tweaks

2 years agoinit yay
Daniel Liu [Wed, 18 Nov 2020 04:56:29 +0000 (23:56 -0500)]
init yay