pinopress.git
10 months agosemi passable css master
Daniel Liu [Sun, 1 Aug 2021 03:14:54 +0000 (23:14 -0400)]
semi passable css

10 months agomount substitution
Daniel Liu [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 14:30:42 +0000 (10:30 -0400)]
mount substitution

10 months agoreorganized templates
Daniel Liu [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 13:21:04 +0000 (09:21 -0400)]
reorganized templates

10 months agostyles and templates
Daniel Liu [Sat, 31 Jul 2021 03:37:15 +0000 (23:37 -0400)]
styles and templates

11 months agoreading time
Daniel Liu [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 04:10:21 +0000 (00:10 -0400)]
reading time

11 months agoslightly shady paragraphs
Daniel Liu [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 03:43:01 +0000 (23:43 -0400)]
slightly shady paragraphs

11 months agomore advanced md script
Daniel Liu [Thu, 29 Jul 2021 02:46:42 +0000 (22:46 -0400)]
more advanced md script

11 months agomoved header export to inside module
Daniel Liu [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 18:22:49 +0000 (14:22 -0400)]
moved header export to inside module

11 months agomount and rss
Daniel Liu [Wed, 14 Jul 2021 17:35:55 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
mount and rss

11 months agorolling items
Daniel Liu [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 04:18:28 +0000 (00:18 -0400)]
rolling items

11 months agoenvsubst
Daniel Liu [Tue, 13 Jul 2021 02:58:32 +0000 (22:58 -0400)]
envsubst

11 months agobasic building
Daniel Liu [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 01:26:29 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
basic building

11 months agomore work on md
Daniel Liu [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 16:19:48 +0000 (12:19 -0400)]
more work on md

11 months agomd module
Daniel Liu [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 03:52:26 +0000 (23:52 -0400)]
md module

11 months agoinit
Daniel Liu [Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:25:00 +0000 (22:25 -0400)]
init