sped.git
12 months agofinal clean up master
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 04:57:45 +0000 (00:57 -0400)]
final clean up

12 months agoedge cases and more commands
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:39:02 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
edge cases and more commands

12 months agoappending lines after
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 02:00:27 +0000 (22:00 -0400)]
appending lines after

12 months agodeleting line
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 01:14:15 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
deleting line

12 months agoabstracting
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Jun 2021 00:14:00 +0000 (20:14 -0400)]
abstracting

12 months agowriting to file done
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 23:43:47 +0000 (19:43 -0400)]
writing to file done

12 months agomore commands + readme
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 20:57:28 +0000 (16:57 -0400)]
more commands + readme

12 months agolots more commands
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 20:16:14 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
lots more commands

12 months agostarting on repl
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 18:54:18 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
starting on repl

12 months agoabstract func out
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 18:16:33 +0000 (14:16 -0400)]
abstract func out

12 months agofinished reading buffer
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 17:11:07 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
finished reading buffer

12 months agomemory allocing
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 03:36:29 +0000 (23:36 -0400)]
memory allocing

12 months agomore work on reading file
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Jun 2021 02:56:05 +0000 (22:56 -0400)]
more work on reading file

12 months agoreading file
Daniel Liu [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 20:09:08 +0000 (16:09 -0400)]
reading file

12 months agoreading command line arg
Daniel Liu [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 18:54:04 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
reading command line arg

12 months agoinit
Daniel Liu [Fri, 18 Jun 2021 17:21:19 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
init