smdp.git
12 months agocolor config for code blocks master
Daniel Liu [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:20:13 +0000 (12:20 -0400)]
color config for code blocks

12 months agorebranded
Daniel Liu [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 17:03:07 +0000 (13:03 -0400)]
rebranded

12 months agoremoved transparency and color fading
Daniel Liu [Wed, 16 Jun 2021 16:35:12 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
removed transparency and color fading

13 months agoconfig.h file
Daniel Liu [Sat, 22 May 2021 16:28:53 +0000 (12:28 -0400)]
config.h file

13 months agoadd missing options to man page (#150)
Daniel Liu [Fri, 21 May 2021 10:34:11 +0000 (03:34 -0700)]
add missing options to man page (#150)

14 months agoRemove binary and manpage on `$ make uninstall` (#146)
Yochem van Rosmalen [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 19:04:42 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Remove binary and manpage on `$ make uninstall` (#146)

2 years agoUpdate Arch Linux package (#139)
Sven-Hendrik Haase [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:07:31 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Update Arch Linux package (#139)

I just moved mdp from AUR to [community].

2 years agoPandoc fenced code link in sample (#137)
Andy [Fri, 10 Apr 2020 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
Pandoc fenced code link in sample (#137)

3 years agoFix typos
jkrvivian [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 06:33:17 +0000 (14:33 +0800)]
Fix typos

3 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 22:04:48 +0000 (00:04 +0200)]
version bump

3 years agoAdd option to not invert code background color.
Christopher R. Miller [Thu, 20 Sep 2018 01:49:44 +0000 (18:49 -0700)]
Add option to not invert code background color.

3 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Mon, 27 Aug 2018 22:37:21 +0000 (00:37 +0200)]
version bump

3 years agoAdd vertical-centering of slide content
Ethan Herbertson [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 02:05:03 +0000 (21:05 -0500)]
Add vertical-centering of slide content

3 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 20:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
version bump

4 years agoFix build warning when chars are unsigned
Fredrik Fornwall [Thu, 7 Jun 2018 23:09:56 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
Fix build warning when chars are unsigned

Fix the following warning when chars are unsigned:

viewer.c:988:25: warning: comparison of constant -1 with expression of type 'char' is always true
      [-Wtautological-constant-out-of-range-compare]
    while((c = getch()) != ERR) {

4 years agoset line->size to correct value when stripping trailing spaces, fixes #123
Michael Göhler [Sun, 14 Jan 2018 13:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
set line->size to correct value when stripping trailing spaces, fixes #123

4 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:51:48 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
version bump

4 years agofixed heap-buffer-overflow in url_count_inline, fixes #122
Michael Göhler [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:48:39 +0000 (22:48 +0100)]
fixed heap-buffer-overflow in url_count_inline, fixes #122

4 years agoupdated ignored files
Michael Göhler [Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
updated ignored files

4 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:25:52 +0000 (16:25 +0200)]
version bump

4 years agosupport Github style code formatting (#121)
Namhyung Kim [Sun, 3 Sep 2017 14:22:41 +0000 (23:22 +0900)]
support Github style code formatting (#121)

Signed-off-by: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
5 years agodocumented cygwin package, closes #112
Michael Göhler [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 00:02:04 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
documented cygwin package, closes #112

5 years agoadded PREFIX to cygport definition
Michael Göhler [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:45:57 +0000 (14:45 +0100)]
added PREFIX to cygport definition

5 years agocygport definition for #112
Michael Göhler [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 14:49:27 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
cygport definition for #112

5 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:34:00 +0000 (08:34 +0100)]
version bump

5 years agoMake build reproducible. Thanks to Reiner Herrmann for providing patch. (#111)
Lev Lamberov [Thu, 3 Nov 2016 07:29:53 +0000 (12:29 +0500)]
Make build reproducible. Thanks to Reiner Herrmann for providing patch. (#111)

5 years agoAdded instructions for the Raspberry Pi to the README (#109)
Adrian Kosmaczewski [Sun, 28 Aug 2016 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Added instructions for the Raspberry Pi to the README (#109)

5 years agofixed wrong slide number and reload issue #108
Michael Göhler [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 19:15:17 +0000 (21:15 +0200)]
fixed wrong slide number and reload issue #108

6 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 16:28:45 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
version bump

6 years agoAdded message telling you which slide has too many lines
Luke Bond [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 14:44:35 +0000 (15:44 +0100)]
Added message telling you which slide has too many lines

6 years agono goto on our code
Michael Göhler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:51:32 +0000 (00:51 +0200)]
no goto on our code

6 years agomake pandoc urls appear on stopped slides, closes #103
Michael Göhler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:15:58 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
make pandoc urls appear on stopped slides, closes #103

6 years agoadded guobin2312
Michael Göhler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 22:03:20 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
added guobin2312

6 years agoenv vars documentation
Michael Göhler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 21:46:51 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
env vars documentation

6 years agoadded cli param to enable char entity expansion + docu
Michael Göhler [Sat, 2 Apr 2016 21:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0200)]
added cli param to enable char entity expansion + docu

6 years agoAdded support of character entities.
Bin Guo [Mon, 28 Mar 2016 02:33:39 +0000 (22:33 -0400)]
Added support of character entities.

6 years agoAdded check of list string length.
Bin Guo [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:42:54 +0000 (00:42 -0400)]
Added check of list string length.

6 years agoAdded configurable list string from env.
Bin Guo [Sun, 27 Mar 2016 04:24:10 +0000 (00:24 -0400)]
Added configurable list string from env.

6 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Fri, 25 Mar 2016 23:59:41 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
version bump

6 years agofixed window refresh behavior for #100
Michael Göhler [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:48:09 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
fixed window refresh behavior for #100

6 years agofixed missing color check
Michael Göhler [Sun, 20 Mar 2016 11:18:18 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
fixed missing color check

6 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Sun, 7 Feb 2016 14:10:52 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
version bump

6 years agocontinue fenced code blocks across empty lines, #96
Michael Göhler [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 23:32:42 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
continue fenced code blocks across empty lines, #96

6 years agobeautifying
Michael Göhler [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:59:09 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
beautifying

6 years agofixed code indent issue, closes #96
Michael Göhler [Sat, 6 Feb 2016 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
fixed code indent issue, closes #96

6 years agoMerge pull request #99 from dogsleg/master
Michael Göhler [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 18:08:32 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Merge pull request #99 from dogsleg/master

Update README.md with Debian/Ubuntu stuff

6 years agoRemove obsolete Debian/Ubuntu build recipe
Lev Lamberov [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:45:17 +0000 (22:45 +0500)]
Remove obsolete Debian/Ubuntu build recipe

6 years agoAdd Debian and Ubuntu recipes, rearrange recipes alphabethically
Lev Lamberov [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 17:43:42 +0000 (22:43 +0500)]
Add Debian and Ubuntu recipes, rearrange recipes alphabethically

6 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
version bump

6 years agoMerge pull request #95 from dogsleg/master
Michael Göhler [Sun, 20 Dec 2015 10:44:09 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
Merge pull request #95 from dogsleg/master

making PREFIX overridable, but still /usr/local by default

6 years agomaking PREFIX overridable, but still /usr/local by default
Lev Lamberov [Tue, 15 Dec 2015 18:35:53 +0000 (23:35 +0500)]
making PREFIX overridable, but still /usr/local by default

6 years agoremoved temp files
Michael Göhler [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:05:24 +0000 (00:05 +0100)]
removed temp files

6 years agoupdated man page
Michael Göhler [Mon, 30 Nov 2015 23:04:23 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
updated man page

6 years agodisabled fade on stop, closes #94
Michael Göhler [Fri, 20 Nov 2015 23:51:44 +0000 (00:51 +0100)]
disabled fade on stop, closes #94
always stop on first bullet when switching slides backwards

6 years agoremoved alpha warning
Michael Göhler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:40:55 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
removed alpha warning

6 years agofixed coding style
Michael Göhler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:37:39 +0000 (00:37 +0100)]
fixed coding style

6 years agomodified help text + version bump, closes #92
Michael Göhler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:32:02 +0000 (00:32 +0100)]
modified help text + version bump, closes #92

6 years agofixed coding style + minor changes
Michael Göhler [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 23:25:59 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
fixed coding style + minor changes

6 years agoAdded support for pandoc's fenced code blocks
Martin Alt [Tue, 27 Oct 2015 21:11:12 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Added support for pandoc's fenced code blocks

Code blocks can be started using three or more ~ characters and stopped
by the same or higher number of ~s. Additionally, pandoc attributes can
be specified. They are ignored in mdp, but may be used to get much nicer
output when converting the md file to html or pdf using pandoc.

For Example:
~~~~ {.bash .linenumbers}
ls $HOME # this is a comment
~~~~

See http://pandoc.org/demo/example9/pandocs-markdown.html

6 years agoHomebrew link
Michael Göhler [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 22:02:07 +0000 (00:02 +0200)]
Homebrew link

6 years agoversion bump für UTF-8 bugfix, thanks again!
Michael Göhler [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:40:03 +0000 (23:40 +0200)]
version bump für UTF-8 bugfix, thanks again!

6 years agoMerge pull request #91 from Pyrohh/fix-locale
Michael Göhler [Wed, 15 Jul 2015 21:37:17 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
Merge pull request #91 from Pyrohh/fix-locale

Fix setting of locale

6 years agoFix setting of locale
Michael Reed [Tue, 14 Jul 2015 02:41:54 +0000 (22:41 -0400)]
Fix setting of locale

OpenBSD, for example, doesn't have a locale named "UTF8", as illustrated
here:

  /usr/share/locale $ ls
  ARMSCII-8   CP866       ISO8859-13  ISO8859-2   ISO8859-5   ISO8859-9   KOI8-U
  CP1251      ISO8859-1   ISO8859-15  ISO8859-4   ISO8859-7   KOI8-R      UTF-8

This causes UTF-8 characters to not be displayed, despite the LC_CTYPE
environment variable being set to "en_US.UTF-8" (which corresponds to an
actual locale on the system).

To avoid this issue, instead of telling getlocale(3) to use a fixed
locale, tell it to use the system's locale. From `man 3 setlocale`:

  Only three locales are defined by default, the empty string "" which
  denotes the native environment, and the "C" and "POSIX" locales, which
  denote the C language environment.

7 years agoignore mdpress format attributes, closes #88
Michael Göhler [Sat, 30 May 2015 22:18:13 +0000 (00:18 +0200)]
ignore mdpress format attributes, closes #88

7 years agofixed right alignment
Michael Göhler [Sat, 30 May 2015 21:31:52 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
fixed right alignment
center footer if slide numbers are disabled

7 years agooptions to turn off display of slide #/# in footer
Christopher League [Thu, 28 May 2015 18:47:08 +0000 (14:47 -0400)]
options to turn off display of slide #/# in footer

-s, --noslidenum  do not show slide number at the bottom
-x, --noslidemax  show slide number, but not total number of slides

7 years agoupdated sublime build system
Michael Göhler [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 22:05:44 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
updated sublime build system

7 years agoMerge pull request #86 from lukaslueg/master
Michael Göhler [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 20:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
Merge pull request #86 from lukaslueg/master

Fixed crash caused by invalid pandoc urls

7 years agofixed build error, #87
Michael Göhler [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 20:51:51 +0000 (22:51 +0200)]
fixed build error, #87

7 years agoFixed crash caused by invalid pandoc urls
Lukas Lueg [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 14:42:08 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Fixed crash caused by invalid pandoc urls

7 years agouse TARGET where possible
Michael Göhler [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:40:17 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
use TARGET where possible

7 years agorefined man-page
Michael Göhler [Sat, 11 Apr 2015 11:37:20 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
refined man-page

7 years agoAdd first man-page documentation
Daniel Campoverde [alx741] [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:11:53 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
Add first man-page documentation

7 years agoi think it's time for version 1.0
Michael Göhler [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:48:40 +0000 (23:48 +0100)]
i think it's time for version 1.0

7 years agoremove unnecessary blanks at the output
Michael Göhler [Wed, 25 Mar 2015 23:59:26 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
remove unnecessary blanks at the output

7 years agodocumented line by line support, closes #45, closes #75
Michael Göhler [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 22:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
documented line by line support, closes #45, closes #75

7 years agoMerge pull request #79 from visit1985/wchar_support
Michael Göhler [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 16:53:39 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
Merge pull request #79 from visit1985/wchar_support

wchar support + line by line support

7 years agoadded support for interupting slides line by line, #45, #75
Michael Göhler [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 16:46:42 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
added support for interupting slides line by line, #45, #75

7 years agoworkaround for cygwin WEOF, #78
Michael Göhler [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 00:26:54 +0000 (01:26 +0100)]
workaround for cygwin WEOF, #78

7 years agorenamed text->text to text->value for better distinction
Michael Göhler [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 20:16:05 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
renamed text->text to text->value for better distinction

7 years agoUTF-8 sample presentation for testing purposes
Michael Göhler [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 01:12:17 +0000 (02:12 +0100)]
UTF-8 sample presentation for testing purposes

7 years agoreplace pseudo UTF-8 with real wide character support
Michael Göhler [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 23:28:38 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
replace pseudo UTF-8 with real wide character support

7 years agoMerge pull request #77 from technoskald/grammar
Michael Göhler [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 21:19:33 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Merge pull request #77 from technoskald/grammar

Fix minor grammar issues

7 years agoFix minor grammar issues
Kyle Maxwell [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 20:53:35 +0000 (15:53 -0500)]
Fix minor grammar issues

7 years agoMerge pull request #76 from anders-dc/master
Michael Göhler [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 17:10:09 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
Merge pull request #76 from anders-dc/master

Add vi-ish navigation to first and last slide

7 years agoAdd g and G keybinds to usage description
Anders Damsgaard [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:35:12 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Add g and G keybinds to usage description

7 years agoAdd vi-ish navigation to first and last slide
Anders Damsgaard [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 09:27:51 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Add vi-ish navigation to first and last slide

Navigate to first and last slide with 'g' and 'G', respectively. This resembles
the behavior of vi, that uses 'gg' and 'G' for the first and last lines in a
file. These keybinds are useful for keyboards without dedicated home/end keys.

7 years agoMerge pull request #74 from ahirapatel/master
Michael Göhler [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 16:39:01 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Merge pull request #74 from ahirapatel/master

Navigate to any slide number, resolves #73

7 years agoNavigate to any slide number
Hiral Patel [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 03:56:53 +0000 (22:56 -0500)]
Navigate to any slide number

7 years agofixed wrong help message, closes #72
Michael Göhler [Sat, 31 Jan 2015 00:53:24 +0000 (01:53 +0100)]
fixed wrong help message, closes #72

7 years agoimproved sample animation
Michael Göhler [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 00:29:50 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
improved sample animation

7 years agonew feature - reload a file with a keypress, closes #69
Michael Göhler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
new feature - reload a file with a keypress, closes #69

7 years agofixed dereferencing issue in markdown_load() and removed dead code in free_deck(...
Michael Göhler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:54:26 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
fixed dereferencing issue in markdown_load() and removed dead code in free_deck(), #70

7 years agodelwin() and dereferencing issue in viewer, #70
Michael Göhler [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 20:37:58 +0000 (21:37 +0100)]
delwin() and dereferencing issue in viewer, #70

7 years agoadded license notice
Michael Göhler [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:34:56 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
added license notice

7 years agoversion bump
Michael Göhler [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:25:17 +0000 (22:25 +0100)]
version bump

7 years agomake alignment respect pandoc urls, #63
Michael Göhler [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 21:10:13 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
make alignment respect pandoc urls, #63

7 years agofixed duplicated reference in header-only files, #66, #67
Michael Göhler [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:44:18 +0000 (21:44 +0100)]
fixed duplicated reference in header-only files, #66, #67

7 years agoMerge pull request #68 from jodiecunningham/master
Michael Göhler [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 20:22:09 +0000 (21:22 +0100)]
Merge pull request #68 from jodiecunningham/master

fix header-only file crash, fixes #67

7 years agofix header-only file crash, fixes #67
Jodie Cunningham [Fri, 26 Dec 2014 16:07:21 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
fix header-only file crash, fixes #67