taskasaur.git
14 months agochanges in popup menu is now preserved master
Daniel [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 23:26:01 +0000 (19:26 -0400)]
changes in popup menu is now preserved

14 months agofixed screen dying on popup open
Daniel Liu [Sat, 3 Apr 2021 00:03:09 +0000 (20:03 -0400)]
fixed screen dying on popup open

14 months agoreworked menu rendering
Daniel Liu [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 23:28:26 +0000 (19:28 -0400)]
reworked menu rendering

14 months agochecking and unchecking subtask done
Daniel [Fri, 2 Apr 2021 14:16:57 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
checking and unchecking subtask done

14 months agosubtask indicator in popup menu
Daniel [Thu, 1 Apr 2021 00:10:30 +0000 (20:10 -0400)]
subtask indicator in popup menu

14 months agocalling render callbacks from render.c
Daniel [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:26:06 +0000 (17:26 -0400)]
calling render callbacks from render.c

14 months agocallbacks for rendering
Daniel [Wed, 31 Mar 2021 21:02:14 +0000 (17:02 -0400)]
callbacks for rendering

15 months agoabstract menu driver a bit
Daniel [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:08:14 +0000 (16:08 -0400)]
abstract menu driver a bit

15 months agopopup win rendering
Daniel [Tue, 30 Mar 2021 01:34:40 +0000 (21:34 -0400)]
popup win rendering

15 months agoremoved subwin
Daniel [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 16:26:23 +0000 (11:26 -0500)]
removed subwin

15 months agohl in popup win
Daniel [Sat, 6 Mar 2021 15:54:59 +0000 (10:54 -0500)]
hl in popup win

15 months agochanged rendering
Daniel Liu [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 04:44:41 +0000 (23:44 -0500)]
changed rendering

15 months agoworking on popup
Daniel Liu [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 04:25:11 +0000 (23:25 -0500)]
working on popup

16 months agofixed scrolling
Daniel [Sat, 27 Feb 2021 00:35:52 +0000 (19:35 -0500)]
fixed scrolling

16 months agolots of fixes
Daniel [Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:43:01 +0000 (18:43 -0500)]
lots of fixes

16 months agocrude scrolling
Daniel Liu [Wed, 24 Feb 2021 18:36:55 +0000 (13:36 -0500)]
crude scrolling

16 months agofix sig
Daniel Liu [Sat, 20 Feb 2021 05:21:02 +0000 (00:21 -0500)]
fix sig

16 months agotrying to fix term resize
Daniel Liu [Fri, 19 Feb 2021 17:47:03 +0000 (12:47 -0500)]
trying to fix term resize

16 months agowriting rest of fields
Daniel Liu [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 04:06:12 +0000 (23:06 -0500)]
writing rest of fields

16 months agorender description
Daniel Liu [Thu, 18 Feb 2021 03:22:12 +0000 (22:22 -0500)]
render description

16 months agorefactor + man
Daniel Liu [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:46:19 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
refactor + man

16 months agofree board
Daniel Liu [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 20:01:44 +0000 (15:01 -0500)]
free board

16 months agowriting board
Daniel Liu [Tue, 16 Feb 2021 03:28:02 +0000 (22:28 -0500)]
writing board

16 months agowork on writing
Daniel Liu [Sun, 14 Feb 2021 21:53:11 +0000 (16:53 -0500)]
work on writing

16 months agosubwin problems
Daniel Liu [Sat, 13 Feb 2021 22:17:31 +0000 (17:17 -0500)]
subwin problems

16 months agomoving items between lists
Daniel Liu [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 04:57:48 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
moving items between lists

16 months agorest of insert commands
Daniel Liu [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 04:22:39 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
rest of insert commands

16 months agoinsert/text editing
Daniel Liu [Sun, 7 Feb 2021 04:09:16 +0000 (23:09 -0500)]
insert/text editing

16 months agoso apparently heap array not contiguous
Daniel Liu [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:56:06 +0000 (15:56 -0500)]
so apparently heap array not contiguous

16 months agodebugging seg
Daniel Liu [Sat, 6 Feb 2021 20:24:59 +0000 (15:24 -0500)]
debugging seg

16 months agoworking on add
Daniel Liu [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 06:14:05 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
working on add

16 months agojump to similar position between menus
Daniel Liu [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 05:13:59 +0000 (00:13 -0500)]
jump to similar position between menus

16 months agomultiple menus
Daniel Liu [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 05:04:09 +0000 (00:04 -0500)]
multiple menus

16 months agohook up read from file
Daniel Liu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 05:12:42 +0000 (00:12 -0500)]
hook up read from file

16 months agomenu focus
Daniel Liu [Wed, 3 Feb 2021 04:49:06 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
menu focus

16 months agowindows
Daniel Liu [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 04:22:27 +0000 (23:22 -0500)]
windows

16 months agomore menu controls
Daniel Liu [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 04:51:32 +0000 (23:51 -0500)]
more menu controls

16 months agovim movement
Daniel Liu [Sun, 31 Jan 2021 04:10:32 +0000 (23:10 -0500)]
vim movement

17 months agocolors on select
Daniel Liu [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 22:19:41 +0000 (17:19 -0500)]
colors on select

17 months agotext wrap
Daniel Liu [Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:49:07 +0000 (16:49 -0500)]
text wrap

17 months agomenu init
Daniel Liu [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 19:23:54 +0000 (14:23 -0500)]
menu init

17 months agogeneric array list helper
Daniel Liu [Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:46:40 +0000 (13:46 -0500)]
generic array list helper

17 months agodocs and start on menu
Daniel Liu [Fri, 22 Jan 2021 17:25:49 +0000 (12:25 -0500)]
docs and start on menu

17 months agosome init stuff
Daniel Liu [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 05:26:07 +0000 (00:26 -0500)]
some init stuff

17 months agoclean up a bit
Daniel Liu [Wed, 20 Jan 2021 04:49:45 +0000 (23:49 -0500)]
clean up a bit

17 months agomost parsing done
Daniel Liu [Wed, 30 Dec 2020 19:09:53 +0000 (14:09 -0500)]
most parsing done

17 months agoreading tasklists
Daniel Liu [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 23:05:32 +0000 (18:05 -0500)]
reading tasklists

17 months agoworking on parser
Daniel Liu [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 21:27:49 +0000 (16:27 -0500)]
working on parser

18 months agohandling header blocks
Daniel Liu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 05:25:20 +0000 (00:25 -0500)]
handling header blocks

18 months agofile reading
Daniel Liu [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 04:57:31 +0000 (23:57 -0500)]
file reading

18 months agomd4c lib setup
Daniel Liu [Sun, 20 Dec 2020 05:06:42 +0000 (00:06 -0500)]
md4c lib setup

18 months agotrying to parse md
Daniel Liu [Sat, 19 Dec 2020 04:01:47 +0000 (23:01 -0500)]
trying to parse md

18 months agocolors, config
Daniel Liu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:58:34 +0000 (22:58 -0500)]
colors, config

18 months agofixed menu not showing up
Daniel Liu [Tue, 15 Dec 2020 03:17:55 +0000 (22:17 -0500)]
fixed menu not showing up

18 months agomenu in subwin
Daniel Liu [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:42:32 +0000 (00:42 -0500)]
menu in subwin

18 months agofinally got menu working
Daniel Liu [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 05:02:58 +0000 (00:02 -0500)]
finally got menu working

18 months agomenu test
Daniel Liu [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 23:14:35 +0000 (18:14 -0500)]
menu test

18 months agodisplay list
Daniel Liu [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 22:02:44 +0000 (17:02 -0500)]
display list

18 months agocleaned up
Daniel Liu [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 15:33:01 +0000 (10:33 -0500)]
cleaned up

18 months agoread into char pointer array instead
Daniel Liu [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 06:14:10 +0000 (01:14 -0500)]
read into char pointer array instead

18 months agoreading from file
Daniel Liu [Sun, 13 Dec 2020 05:54:35 +0000 (00:54 -0500)]
reading from file

18 months agocommand line args
Daniel Liu [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 06:28:14 +0000 (01:28 -0500)]
command line args

18 months agofile reading and config
Daniel Liu [Sat, 12 Dec 2020 04:50:27 +0000 (23:50 -0500)]
file reading and config

18 months agoreformatting c
Daniel Liu [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 04:46:21 +0000 (23:46 -0500)]
reformatting c

18 months agomoved to c
Daniel Liu [Wed, 9 Dec 2020 05:53:52 +0000 (00:53 -0500)]
moved to c

18 months agoworking on command line args
Daniel Liu [Tue, 8 Dec 2020 05:11:48 +0000 (00:11 -0500)]
working on command line args

18 months agobit more messing around
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 02:50:08 +0000 (21:50 -0500)]
bit more messing around

18 months agoncurses basics
Daniel Liu [Thu, 3 Dec 2020 01:51:11 +0000 (20:51 -0500)]
ncurses basics